top of page

Welcome Back!


Welcome back everybody! I'm more than happy to see I already have a couple of subscribers! Well now I'm excited to write more. So I was on the bus yesterday (Yes I ride a bus) and there was a girl who randomly started talking to me. I think it was because I was listening to music and that seems to be the only time people seem to want to talk to me when I'm doing something I love to do. Anyways she ended up showing me this band called Icon for Hire. I decided why not I already listen to everything else, so I gave them a shot. They're not all that bad. I listened to one of their songs called Make A Move and this song had me on the edge of my seat. If you have a dark side and have a lot going on, this song is meant for you.

       My past immediately connected with this song and made me fall in love with their band, but to make sure I looked up more songs. Found out they only had 3 songs made in 2011 and then came back again with 1 song in 2012. They have been in and out for the past 5 years. The past year they have actually made more songs and they got mad lyrics. I like them check them out and let me know what you think. By the way her pink hair is just as amazing as her voice! 

         So this girl that showed me this band has a great variety of music and I thought to myself I wonder who else she listens to turns out her and I both listen to Nickelback and Hollywood Undead. Crazy how music can bring people together. Some of you still might be wondering why I take a bus, and it's because it's more attention. Ha! Just Kidding! I do make an entrance every time I ride the bus though, I always have people looking at me weird. Sometimes I don't care because I'm making it big and famous one day, so I don't care what some people think. On the inside I'm a badass, on the outside I'm a sweet and softy. I'm really nice to talk to and give people my time of day. Some try to make an impression, those are the people I like best because I can remember them and one day it will pay off, because they know something about me is there they just don't know what. 

      Well that's everything for this blog today. Come check my blog out tomorrow. I really think I might do this everyday because I like doing blogs. I was born/meant to be a blogger. Let me know if you agree if you decided to make it this far, Subscribe or message me. Thanks for sticking around guys. Till next time, Here's to hoping!

-DJ_Amblissity

bottom of page