top of page

Less Stress = No Loss


Hey guys! If you stuck around, welcome back. If you left good that means I'm doing my job right! The truth and nothing better about it. Anyways welcome back to another segment of victory with a sweet sauce on the side. Delicious. One of my high school best (est) friend, Read my last blog as did others. But when I found out she read it. It meant so much to me because she knew what I was going through. So I love her and I hope she's reading this. That's if I remember the way we were in high school. Anyways thanks girl for believing me and in me. You are one of the greatest listeners, and when I get to that point of being famous, I won't forget about you girly! I love you.

So when I wrote last article it meant so much to me to get that out of me. I just told the whole world my story in 1 day. In a matter of 1 day. It felt so good to type. I didn't even go over it because I was so anxious to let everyone feel my pain for one day in my life. I didn't ever tell the whole truth growing up, because of everything I went through, every time I told the truth so I grew into lying, which I'm currently am trying to break. Knowing that my fiance's parents are always truthful and even though it hurts, and say I hate them sometimes, but at least they are being honest and not lying to me. I know when you date someone it's supposed to be all peaches and cream. But it's reality, not a drama, or a movie period. It's reality. So there's going to be fights, maybe some punches if you're mad. From both sides, not just one. But just because I finally released my life, doesn't mean I'm going anywhere. I'm still keeping up. I mean I have tons of more details from my good memories. I even have stories about my childhood neighbor! I miss her. I think I might get back into contact with her.

I've been listening to encouraging music and reading books about adult life. Money, expenses, how to save, how to invest, and the biggest one pregnancy. Cause I need to start teaching myself or I'll never learn the true way to adult. But I'm finally glad to say now that I let the weight off my shoulders, I can finally move on with my life. No need to keep my feet in the mud and continue to stay stuck. It feels AMAZING! I have no more stress! I started gaining weight in high school, and I lost friends, gained a few, went emo, slit my wrists, I went through it all. I was and still am afraid to be near or with guys alone, because I'm afraid something might happen to me.

When my fiance' met me my senior year. He gave me so much confidence back about myself and he helped me tell about my other rape, but yet again no one believed me. Shocked yet? Not me. I knew I couldn't do it. So I decided to take off, not give my biological parents a second chance.

I had to wait 5 years till my memory has gone and new people had arrived. So I can go back long enough to run back and learn. Hell yeah I did it. Did I learn things about my past that no one else knew about that except them. The fake family lied to my brother and I our whole childhood. They forced him into their world by taking advantage of me, to make me look crazy and go after him. That's exactly what they did. In the end I stayed strong and didn't turn into them. He was put under a spell and same with my youngest brother. Wherever he may be just let him know that we love him, and that we are waiting for him. He deserves to know the truth just as much as we did. If he don't get answers he will go looking. The first 2-3 years of your life is your biggest influence. So he will remember us eventually, truthful or not! No matter his choice, he deserves to know! January 16th, 2003. Miss and love you buddy. You know who we are, we all look alike lol.

I'm rambling on. So today's song is a victory song for me. "How do you like me now? -Toby Keith" I imagine a lot of country people have heard this song. If you're not a country song that's fine. But if you listen to this song while reading this blog, you will know exactly how I feel.

I just want to add that tomorrow I'm writing another story about my car accident from January 25th, 2016. Exactly 2 years ago.

Well I have to head out. Until next time, here's to hoping.

-DJ_Amblissity

bottom of page