top of page

Journal Entry- Weddings


Hey guys! Welcome back to yet another journal entry as I like to call them. I've been basically matching my life with the music we would listen to everyday. I love listening to music to encourage my life. Since I have talked to you guys the last time about Rape, my mind has been able to flow more freely knowing that I finally have my past in my past! It feels so amazing. A lot of people came to me, (I'm finally getting recognized), stating that I just wrote about Rape to cause drama again. But yet they haven't read my last post, nor this current, that I'm typing. So a few asked, did it really happen yes. I've kept my stories straight, but when other people tell other people. They then to repeat almost the same exact way but leave the important details out and get me into trouble. Which then for I am called a liar. I know for a fact 2 people who are reading this are reading it to someone over the phone, and calling me bullshit the entire time. But you know what, I stopped caring about what they thought. I'm my own person and I have a mouth! Rape isn't funny and if you know someone who is being raped, tell somebody and make your voice heard. It's not something that is a lie. If they remember details, but not the smallest details, maybe it's because they either don't remember the entire thing or they didn't care enough to remember. So as for the guys, you know who you are, who feel guilty now that I've released it to the world. Yes you did do something, so stop saying you didn't because lies catch up. More than one person knew. That guy who knows told me to get the fuck out of here. The day I drove up to him. So yea now you know that more than one person knew. Have fun. Your time is coming and I can't wait for victory. Oh and if you decide to get a lawyer... I know have one too. So I'm ready for this battle. Prepare to have this war. Victory will be served on a silver platter with my name written all over it.

So sorry about that guys I had to get that out there because I know people, certain people, are reading. So continuing on. My life has finally gotten better. My maid of honor and I have been working on a lot of wedding stuff lately. We've been going over center pieces, bridesmaids dresses, and other wedding stuff. We have officially everything set up. All we have to do now is get everything set up, and we have to start setting money aside and buying things along the way up to the wedding for things I see over the next 2 years. So I'm investing in my wedding. I'm also trying to invest in an apartment at the moment, because we currently spend $250 on groceries. That's for 6 people. Which we go through in a week. So if I spend at least $250 on just on my fiance' and I in our own apartment, it should last us 3 weeks. If I buy stuff you have to put together or stove top. We also have car insurance, debt, food, and gas that we have to calculate in.

So this week's artist is "Ed Sheeran- Perfect". This is one of the songs we might have for our wedding dances, but I'm not sure yet. We were both born in the 90s. So we were thinking of another romance song from the 90s. For now we are picking this song, unless we change our mind. This song we weren't kids when we fell in love. I mean in older adults eyes we were, but through our eyes we weren't. Through our eyes we were high school sweethearts. But the day I say I do to my fiance', I will not regret it. We've been through so much over the past 5 years. I gave up on him so many times. He proved me in so many ways, why I was wrong to decide to do what I did the past 5 years. He deserves so much better than me, but he chose me. That is what makes him perfect. Our other thought was "Christina Perri- A Thousand Years", because we both loved Twilight. We also love each other as much as this song sounds. So maybe I'll do a mash-up wedding song. That'd be lite. Alright well until next time. Here's to hoping.

-DJ_Amblissity

bottom of page