top of page

Welcome to my World

   Hey gang! Welcome to my life! It feels so good, to say this! #SimplePlanreference 

So we are all moved out. We are staying with a friend for a few weeks, until we can get our own place! Our own place. I can't wait to say that too! Today's song is going to be about our life. Sorry, but he asked for the request. So, "Welcome To My Life by Simple Plan," it's the perfect song for our life. So my fiance picked this. I give up. Not a fan. Kinda depressed a little bit. But that's okay. One day I will recieve requests, just like a normal DJ would. Except I'm in a blog world, picking songs you love hearing while you're reading. It's the perfect thing to do when you're sitting in a drive thru, or you're picking up your daughter from swim classes, or even maybe the hard working father and finally get a chance to have a break in life. Maybe you're the kid starting out in college and am thinking, "Wow I really don't know how well the world works. I need help."  Or maybe you're that girl who thinks, " I've done so much my entire life to please others, when am I going to get a break and I really do want to chase my dreams and become a model. It's only possible if you take risks. You can't go through life living once and not taking chances on things you love. Whether it's being a model, being a singer, being the nicest next door neighbor, being the next president, or whatever you want to believe in. 

    Sometimes you have to go through hell to get to the place you need to be in. Mine was obvious. My accident proved that. Since my accident my whole life has changed. I'm now who I was meant to be all along. I have a great job, I have a wonderful fiance, and I have something to write about. I finally have motivation. Have you ever wanted to be yourself, but couldn't because nobody wanted to enter your world. So you had to pretend to be someone you are not? I've played that role my entire life up until my accident. It was then that I realized, I'm tired of being fake. I want to be real. So my life went downhill trying to find out who I was. Then I went back through my history and found out who I was truely meant to be. Trust me guys it was not an adopted person. I was the person I was meant to be born as. Now I'm living the life. Finally on our own. If I could go back and change my life. I wouldn't. When I was 12. I'd cry myself to sleep, hoping that my nightmares would end before they continued. It's also the number one reason, I love horror movies. My life hasn't always been perfect, but I always put on a show like it was. Now I don't have to put on a show because it finally is true happiness. So I've been "hoping" for a very long time. That's why I always sign off with here's to hoping. 

    I don't have much to type for this article today. I had alot running through my head the other day. But I lost it cause I wanted to hang out with my fiance and catch up on sleep. Man did catching up on sleep feel amazing! If you have me on Snapchat I posted a ton of songs that I have been working on for our blog. I'm just trying to get some inspiration. It's harder than you think. The blog about babies; pretty easy, I got to see alot of pregnant woman for the whole beginning of 2018. Recently I haven't had much of anything exciting except moving out, and finally living my own life. Taking my own paths. Which is all so amazing! It's just so much to take in cause I'm still so shocked. 

   Our first night at our friends house, we got to play The Game Of Life. I won. But I followed the path as a lawyer with an economic house and with twins. I'd love to be a lawyer. I'd get so many people caught in their own lies. I could be the next Judge Judy. Thats how honest I've become. It's so nice at our friends house. No judgement, no one bothering you. Just get to sleep, be on social media, listen to music, clean, work, and watch our fiance and boyfriend play video games. Totally worth the move!

  These past 2 weeks have been absolutely amazing. No stress, nobody on our backs, nobody judging us. It's just been so relaxing. Lack of major sleep. Yet extremely worth it. So thank you my newest friend for helping out someone you barely know. It was great being a roommate with you! I can't wait until Sunday though. Now we will be moving in with someone else we work with until next payday. I can't wait. She's not from Pennsylvania either. So she's going to be my next blog. If she shows me some awesome ass music. It will be alot better lol. 

  So now it's time to start a blog about my life. Welcome to my life. I finally came up with a solution for the next 18 months until my friend and I can finally be close. I'm so excited. So for the next 18 months, I'm going to start a business. I'm going to go to people's apartments, and clean and cook for people who smoke. Make some extra cash on the side, get myself even more noticed. So far, so good. I need to learn how to write my own music though. I was listening to the radio this morning and heard of this girl from Langhorne, Pennsylvania who went on American Idol with her original song 21st Century Machine. I looked her and the song up. Wow. It's great. Her name is Catie Turner. Her song is really good. So is her voice. She reminds me of me. In her audition she mentioned she doesn't drink coffee, or anything. It's just pure energy all the time. That's exactly how I am. I'm positive energy almost 24/7. Especially at work. I love meeting new people. We had someone come all the way from Alabama, and Connecticut. There are others from out of state too. New Jersey, Florida, Texas, Tennessee, etc. I haven't met anyone from California yet. New York, yes. But yet to see someone from California. I'd probably cry if I did. Anyways my life is going according to schedule. I'm not sure what we are doing for Easter yet. I know we will be spending it with friends. Not sure exactly what we will be doing. I'm still very excited. According to the girl we are staying with, she said to people who have asked that we are awesome roommates. So that's how we got in with our next friend. Which will be my next blog. I have to start getting recognized. I feel that Allentown is my key card. 

     I will be eventually posting a blog about Being Part of Something. As for now, this is all I got for today. So since my life is a little crazy right now, I'll still try to post as often as I can. Check out Simple Plan, and Catie Turner let me know what you think. 

    Also shout-out to my newest subscriber (s). She showed me AronChupa which I will eventually get to a blog for them. But honestly I don't think you guys are ready for my type of club just yet 😂. Until next time, here's to hoping!

-DJ_Amblissity

bottom of page