top of page

Too Strong To Give Up

  Hey guys! Welcome back to another day in the blog world of Amblissity! Soooooooo much has been going on lately. I've been trying to find another story and like the rest. I'm living life day to day. My material comes to me based on my everyday activity. 

  I've heard alot of anger of some things I've posted on my blog. Guess what? Do I care....? Hell naw. I don't regret things I post, because I keep my stuff confidential. That has been pissing some people off. That's okay. I dont write names. So the only way you could possibly be pissed off, is if at that specific moment was actually you. The one specifically reading that article reading about what you have done to me. So no I'm not taking back what I wrote. Because I don't write lies. My blog is about who I am, and how I've lived my life. I'm not going to quite writing to please you, and I'm definitely not going to take back what I have written of the truth. 

  Today's song in honor of all the b.s. I've been hearing will be "Silence- by Marshmello ft. Khalid." People who have been giving me drama, don't even know half of my life. I used to be the worst person to come across. I used to lie, and I was a big fake. But if you're a person who has been reading my blog. You understand. People who have yet to read it, are still judging me! It's like whhyyyyyy? Give me a break. I deserve it after everything I've already been through. When is my break? 

  I went to get a mani/pedi yesterday at Gabriella's Salon and Day Spa. I had the best experience. I finally got noticed. I was with Miranda. We had a conversation that most people would have in a week, just in a few hours. She checked out my blog, I gave her a ton of reviews. Through Google, their site, and even on Instagram. She helped me out, so I helped her out. I will definitely be going back. But for now this shout-out is to you girl. Keep kicking ass and taking names. I can't wait to see you again. #shoutouttomiranda

Also I keep seeing inspirational quotes. If you go to my Instagram. You'll be able to find multiple of them. "Your future is created by what you do today, not tomorrow." I live by this quote!

  Anyways, as the song says. I've been quiet for to long. All the way up until I was 18 and moved out, I was quiet. I was forced to stay quiet about everything that was happening. I kept it bottled up. It felt so good, to sit down and get my life story out not once but twice. Everyone laughed and made fun of me. Now I'm laughing at all of them, because I was right. 

  This song was given to me by another fan of music. So shout-out to you unknown character. I'm sorry I'm all over the place again with this blog. These past few blogs I've been all over the place. Reason being, nothing has been staying on my mind longer than a few hours. My notebook that has all of my stuff in it has been lost. So my mind has been on that and work.

  Talking about work. As many of you, I am also an animal lover. I love dogs. In honor of this, and thanks to a close friend. I got a dog sitting job! $30 a day. Not only that, they have a daughter who is an author! She has sold 5 books! You might have heard of her. Her name is Tiffany Schmidt. She has written a book that looks good enough to read called, "Bookish Boyfriend's- A date with Darcy". Check her out. Please let me know what you think. I'm going to the library later to try to find her book. I'm so excited though. Things have been slowly looking up for me. Except the money area. I've been falling apart there. I listen to 104.1 with Mike and Steph every morning. I never get a call but I always enter for a chance to win $1,000 to pay my bills. I never get a call. Its like I'm being teased 😢. 

  Talking about money. I went to see my partner in crime yesterday. She finally has a house and it's so beautiful. We havent hung out in about a year. We haven't seen each other since I left before summer. As did she. We had a crazy year last year, but this year it's looking up for both of us.... so far.  

  Well gang. I'm sorry it didn't have more to talk about today. Not only was I all over the place once again, but I have to get into work. So until next time.... Here's to hoping. 🤞

Signing off for today...

-DJ_Amblissity

bottom of page