top of page

Love-This ones for the ladies!

   Hey gang! Weclome back to another day in the blog of Amblissity. Today is a very sad day for me. I get so ackward around people I just start hanging out with; except guys. For some reason I have always been able to get along with guys better because of the way I grew up. I'm not gonna lie I turned into a Tom boy. I never thought I was ever pretty. People in high school showed that to me very well. While at high school I was ugly and according to people in town the town whore. Reality was I was ugly on the inside. The outside I was beautiful. But people I grew up with tore down my beauty. I felt like I always had to change because I didn't feel like the person I was meant to be growing up. Sure I hid away my entire senior year. The only person they let in my world was my fiance. I've been in his world for 6 years ladies. 6 damn years. I basically grew up half his life. I realized how much he was torn down by people just like me. This is why we click so well. But lately he hasn't been talking to me. We spend hours together and yet it feels like he's not interested in me anymore. Help me out ladies. Leave me comments about this blog. Give me your opinions. How do I get a man of 6 years to fall back in love with me again. You can message me if you have me on Facebook, Snapchat, Twitter, or Instagram. Any of them work. 

  But girls I just don't know what to do. I fell for this man. All of his choices, I chose with him. I've been trying to have a kid with him for almost the past 3 years. It wasn't til this year when he changed from a boy to a man; that I finally realized I'm in love with this man. This is the man I fell in love the first time we met. Now I feel like he doesn't want to do anything with me. I realized I'm slowly finding myself by going through my history. Even though it sucked, it put me through things that I'll never have to go through things ever again. It morphed me into who I truly am. Not some fake person who is scared, gaining weight because of years of bullying. 

  Honestly, I got invited to our high school reunion. Blew me off my feet. Nobody liked me because I was a liar and I was fat, maybe even a high school whore. Who knows. But I knew who I was meant to be all along. Nobody except two people knew and treated me who I was meant to be. Other than those two, I still don't know why I was invited. Im not sure if I'm willing to go. I mean unless it's closer to me. Which I highly doubt, but it's whatever. I'm living the life I want now. I'm not sure if I want to go back through my high school years too. I'm going to be somebody eventually and I'm not sure if I want to get rumors to take me backwards. So thank you, but I will definitely have to think about it. 

   I went to Walmart with my maid of honor the other day. I told her that I think my fiance is falling out of love with me. She said, "Would you cry in bed all day if he broke up with you?" Of course I said Yes! She then led on to tell me that, "If you would do that you wouldn't be strong. You have to find yourself on days that you have off". She's right. I'm going to find myself on my days off. I work part time and will be doing a dog sitting job for a woman who has a daughter who writes books. I know I mentioned this before. It's just getting me more excited. I feel like my life might be looking up at least a little bit. But with me thinking he might be falling out of love with me, it has me going a whole 'nother direction. I just want to hear some feedback. Has this ever happened to you? If so what did you do? Did you hold on or did you let go? Did you think was it really you or him? 

 Outside of my fiance drama for the men. Because I know for a fact men read these blogs too. Maybe you were hurt by a female. I know its not always the males, it's also sometimes the females. #lovehurts

Did you guys hold on or did you let go? Did you think just for a minute was it me or was it her? I'm only asking for some feedback. If you don't want to that's fine. I can be the sorting hat for myself. #harrypotterreference 

   I'm gonna be honest guys. I have never felt this pain before. I recently took off my ring for a few days just to see if he'd notice. He hasn't 😭 So I've been talking about him more. I've been trying so hard to get him to recognize me again. Everything I'm doing it's just not working 😩

 I don't want to rant on about this, I'm sorry guys. My girlfriend is going through something similar right now and I just want her to know. I'm here, so this one's for you girl #medschool 

   For some, they say being recognized is hard. I say its the amount of effort you put into your work. Then and only then will you be recognized. It only takes one; one chance, one like, one polite hello. You are recognized for your character, politeness, and your happiness. But never let someone knock you down. For I have been there. Life sucks. Suck it up for now. It only gets worse before it gets better. So I'm going to leave it with that today.

  Go check out, "Battle Scars, by Guy Sebastian ft Lupe Fiasco".  As always let me know what you think, answer some questions if you'd like. And until next time; Here's to hoping 🤞

-DJ_Amblissity

bottom of page