top of page

Happy Mother's Day

Hey gang! Welcome back everybody! Today is a wonderful night to be thinking about one of my idols, well not just mine. 3 other lucky ladies as well 😊 Today I'm talking about the beautiful,  the wonderful, Hilary Duff!

  I've kept up with Duff since I was 12, 13. She has amazing music. I am her number one fan. I had all of her CDs, some movies. I watched her in Lizzie McGuire. She was absolutely amazing. If I could meet any celebrity in person. Hands down, it'd be her. She was one of my childhood icons that didn't go crazy. She did the right thing with her money. She didn't get caught up in gossip. She had a kid, and she's a wonderful family person. I have her on my Snapchat and keep up with her everyday that she posts. Just like any other of your favorite celebrities like Brent Rivera and his buddies. I'm always keeping up with their videos on Instagram. Him and his sisters are hilarious in every video they make. #shoutouttobrentriveraandfriends #brentriveraandfriends

   Hilary Duff has been a role model of mine since she made her Christmas album. Even though it was just one, it was the best Christmas album I ever heard. They weren't the same songs we hear every single year. They were different. If anybody knows whats up, it's her. 

  Now for most of my regular readers. It's been so hard trying to come up with things to write recently. I'm working all the time now. Plus I'm going to be dog sitting for a week 😁 I mean sure its more work, but I love dogs. They are the cutest thing ever! Every time I see one, I break down. I melt like ice cream. So I'm very excited to be watching this dog. 

  Other than that I've been living in the moment. I'm trying to cut my phone off less. Then I have rare moments of finding stuff to actually write about. My next move is getting noticed. Or at least my blog anyways. So I'm going to start being smart with my money. This is going to be hard, yet easy. I say it this way to show that it is hard because of my hours. Yet easy, because I have to travel 2 flights of stairs everyday and that's rough already as it is. So on the outside I'm smiling, but on the inside I'm dying. 

   Sorry got off topic. All summer we listened to Sparks by Hilary Duff. Best song of the summer yet. If I ever get to become famous. I'd do what she's doing and Ashley Tisdale are doing. They are using strategy. They aren't just throwing their money around and being famous by doing stupid stuff. That's why I look up to people like them. I want to live my life by doing something I love, but also making history in the process. 

  I loved her song, "Someone's Watching Over Me." This song goes not only out to me but 4 other people who we were all close to and my fiance. Everyday we miss the people we loved the most who passed. But they help guide us what we are supposed to be doing right. We wish they'd stay longer and why did they have to move on while most of us are still stuck here suffering. I just wish he was still here. He didn't deserve to go the way he did. Same to you, boo. He shouldn't have went when he did. He'd be a great uncle. I'm sorry. Everyone still thinks and cares about someone they loved that has passed away. 

  So if you are someone who has lost someone wether it'd be a long time ago, or just now. Go check out Hilary Duff's, "Someone's watching over Me." Hilary Duff keep rocking our shoes off. Good job for being a smart one. Have a wonderful mothers day to all the wonderful mom's in the world. Here's to not only hoping, but here's to you. Congratulations on becoming a mom wether it's recent or their older and living on their own. You did and/or are doing a great job. Keep it up. So here's to the moms. Let's keep the hope going. 🤞

Till next time,

-DJ_Amblissity

P.S.- For that one special mom, if you're reading this... Keep Holding On by Avril Lavigne. Enjoy 😁 Have a beautiful day 😍 I love you 😊

bottom of page