top of page

Family Drama

 Hey gang! Welcome back to the blog world of Amblissity. How many of heard about the world, "Truth"? Many yes. Babies no. So I haven't written in awhile. I've been having writer's block. Up until today. Today of course everybody knows. It's Memorial day. A day to enjoy with your family and friends. Enjoy the pool, the parks #shoutoutDorneyPark, and who can forget.... Summer 🤤.  Well I definitely didn't want to spend it in the house. So I found something and went and did it with not only my fiance. But also a new friend, that we have made. We finally have enough friends to make a family. I consider my friends family. They wouldn't turn their back on me, because they know the real me. They accept me for who I am. No matter what I'm doing. They are there to support and help me along this journey in life. What would you do if your spouse left you? Did something so crazy that you'd leave because you couldn't handle looking at them the same? 

  Someday lies catch up and life isn't fun no more. For I am one of them. I used to be the biggest liar. But I am no longer who I used to be. I've changed. 

  I came across a recent blogger. I geeked. Thanks to one of my best friends. She's been to London 3 times. I told her how I originally wanted to write a blog about people and how they choose paths. But I couldn't come up with anything until this morning. Oh it was a horrible morning. Happy Memorial day btw. So I talked to my fiance's dad. Let's just say it didn't go well. I absolutely love arguments. Making people shut up are the best kind of arguments. But I end up getting aggressive when Im hot headed. Honestly I scare myself. My fiance has handled my hot head longer than I have his. 

  When I get angry, I scream the cold hearted truth. So does my fiance. That's why we get along so great. But I'm done with Family Drama. If you want that family, and you want all the money in the world. Fine be happy. Most people end in suicide that way. But let me know how that goes. As for me, money comes, money goes. I don't care about money honestly. I'd rather have true friends and true family, then money and fake friends/family. 

   So while I was roller skating, which I did better with the Walker 😂 then by myself. Hopefully next time I get better. I met Tamira J. Laboy. 

bit.ly/2jplTYu

Listed above is her url. Type it in and check it out. She's also on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. She has amazing pictures on her Instagram. 

   So on top of having writer's block. I got to dog sit. I had so much fun. That was a couple extra cash. Finally got the car fixed. Costed tons of money. Which broke me again, but we finally got to get food. Something we haven't been able to get in awhile. Cause it's been all about the bills the past couple of months. 

 A friend took me to get my nails done. I got cat eyes, thanks to a fan 😉  I got them done at Polished.           Sorry I'm all over the place again. I'm just glad I finally got to think of a blog to write. Also on the topic of people. Please please check out itsalexclark. I will admit I'm not a big YouTube fan unless it has something to do with music. But I got to see his YouTube and wow. I was hooked. His life is like a mini cartoon. I watched him all morning the other day. My fiance mentioned about putting him in my blog, because I liked his stuff too. So go check out his YouTube channel and be sure to subscribe. 

  So back to the main story and the reason for the title. I'm staying out of the family drama. I've done checked out. Things happen, people make choices. If they chose and fell. It's time to get back up and keep fighting. You have to learn how to crawl, before you learn how to walk. Ive gotten knocked down Several times before I've finally had hope that it'd get better. It hasn't been going to bad so far. I just hope in the end, that it'll be worth living. 

   Well guys, I'm kinda disappointed in myself today. There's normally alot more to write about, but I'll get in trouble if I write more or go into depth, because people can't handle the truth. So moving forward the song for today is, "Here by Alessia Cara." Cause during this family drama. That I'm no longer putting myself in any of it. Now that all of the truth has been spoken and warned about. I'll be over here waiting to hear that I was right. Staying out of others lives and finally living in my own world. My world of my fiance, job, friends, and of course my music 😊. I'm finally happy. I really have nothing to regret in life, because I've paid my dues. None of it involved money either. 

  So go check out everyone I had mentioned in my blog today, and as always, Check out Alessia Cara. It's how I feel for the week. Until next time, Here's to hoping!

-DJ Amblissity 🤞

bottom of page