top of page

The Blog World of Amblissity 🤞

Hey gang! Welcome back to another day in the blog world of Amblissity. Now for most of you who know me, might have noticed on my Facebook, Twitter, possibly Instagram, and maybe even Snapchat. That someone has finally got a promotion 🤗 That's right us! 🤣😏 So don't get to excited it's just Google. Except Google knows everything and everyone. 🙄🤐 Anyways so I've been going crazy trying to come up with another blog. But to make it different. I realized I'm tired of writing about the same thing all the time. Most of you are probably thinking the same thing. 👎 This woman sucks all she writes about is her freaking fiance. Move on this is boring. 

 Now is the time for this. So some of you might have stayed. Some of left. Some have helped. Now I know this isn't something you want to hear. But I promise this shall be done after this. Our 6 years is coming up. But we are just getting on our feet. Forgetting about debt for awhile and focusing on us. We'll get around to our debt. For now we are trying to find ourselves. Me you ask... Well this is the last post about my fiance. Until he decides to actually read it. So now I'm all for the customers. Like my real job. I'm going to be writing about stuff I love and love to do. 

 Today we are talking about a bunch of random stuff. But first things first! I am obsessed with Supernatural! Of course🙄  now most people know of Sam and Dean. For those of you who don't know what I'm talking about... Shame on you! 👿

 There was a convention with actors of my favorite 90s shows, and two Supernatural favorites. With the Impala. I so wanted to go, but of course. Like most broke people. We couldn't afford it. It was in Altoona. Where I was born, and I wish I was raised. But people go through things and it changes their perception on life. Sometimes wishing it was better than worse. Life has sucked.🤢 Up until today. We realized, we need wifi. I want to start getting better with my blogging. By us doing our own thing, and finding ourselves. So our summers going to be different. So this gives me an opportunity to find myself. Then start blogging about it. The first thing I wanna do is join a gym. Then I want to take a fighting class. First I have to pay some friends back 😉 Guys honestly I 🤐 up. Ya know what I'm saying. 

 So from now on, I am no longer who I used to be. I'm changing myself for me. I know I love music, and Supernatural. 

 I've been trying to dance and sing in the car. When I'm driving to and from work. Or wherever I'm going. Music has now become my life. One particular song sticks out though. As a teenager growing up, I loved "Camp Rock". The song she sings at the end, "This is Me". Thats the song I'm choosing today. In honor of this finding my new self. What I love to do. So if you see a person in a gold car, looking like she's a maniac. That'd be me. Now I do pay attention to the road. I'm not stupid. I pay attention to my surroundings, because my music has become a part of me. I live around it. So don't be afraid to whip out your camera, then ask yourself, " who is this fool?" Cause it's gonna be Amblissity 🤞. So tag Amblissity. She listens to the radio, Linkin Park, and Eminem. 24/7 😂. But that's just me.

 So I today there isn't much more than that. This blog is pointed out to one person and thanks to her my life has been becoming more evolved. I'm no longer looking at life from one perspective anymore.

   So going back to the whole Supernatural thing. I'm obsessed, I was so upset I couldn't go. My life has been revolved around Supernatural. I just started getting caught up with Season 13. So far has blown my mind. For those of you who aren't caught up yet. Wow. No spoilers. But you will be suprised. I didn't think they'd have another really good season in them. Yet they found one to make.

 Blogging will be my number one thing this Summer. I'm gonna open my mind to possiblities. I'm also gonna give back. Other than that. That will be it. Oh and a possible Carribean trip at the end of summer.  🤞 No promises.

   So anyways...... That's all I have for today. Just wanted to update about the past couple days. For now go check out, if you don't remember all the lyrics, 😂 "This Is Me by Demi Lovato". Until next time, Here's to hoping. 🤞

Signing off for the day

- DJ Amblissity. 

bottom of page