top of page

It's My Story.

Hey guys! Welcome back to another day in the blog world of Amblissity. But guess what guys... Today is another awesome day. Because Not only do I have an interview. I also am helping clean the couples house 🏠,  that I helped dog sit for. 

  My past two weeks have been crazy though. I hit 120 hours in 2 weeks. That just blew my mind and I put my heart and soul into those two weeks. I was dedicated. But just like the rest of my jobs, I've been losing interest. So Im thinking about getting another job. Now hands down to Steak N Shake for getting me on my feet. But sorry guys. My journey must keep moving. I'm a reviews type of girl that just likes to add music too. My next journey is top secret and might actually help me out with blogging more often. And maybe just maybe... I can move up in this world to help other people. Like myself. Moving forward with my life, I now know what I can expect when I'm busting my back to keep moving forward in life. 

  Anyways, as I had said this next week is kinda falling into place for me. I've been getting calls I expect at the right time. It's been so weird. My life is changing and with that it makes me cry. Because I'm finally becoming happier. Now that I know who I am meant to be. I finally have a 3 role models in my life. I love my fans 😄 

  Next month I have my best friends cousins wedding. Which I can't wait for! I can't wait to see her and everybody else in her house. I miss everybody! But I'm coming.... If you're still reading...???

  I haven't been distant, I've just been trying to keep up with work and pay my bills. Don't worry, I'm coming for you next. Thanks for believing in me! #shoutouttotheonesilove 

   So back to the main point. My life has been changing around me and I haven't even noticed. Until today. So I've been hearing tons and tons of songs. But one in Particular has been playing and sticking to my head. "It's my life by No Doubt." 

  When this song came out I was in my first foster home. Where I was also raped. I was 8 and we played a game of hide and seek. It wasn't fun. 

  I would see a psychiatrist, but people would call me insane because they wouldn't know my story. So that's why I'm writing it instead. So you can hear my story. 🤞😎🤑 

  It's better written down than not being said at all. Plus if I ever go to court I have proof that I was talking about it before hand. I want to be prepared if anything tried to come my way. I don't want to live the life of my government name anymore. I want to be who I was always truely meant to be. -Amblissity

   So that's about sums it up for the day. Sorry to cut it short today. But I have a long day tomorrow and have to get some sleep. 

  Good night.

-Amblissity 🤑🤞 

bottom of page