top of page

#YOLO!

(This picture is brought to you by Google, and Songs are brought to you by singers and YouTube!)

  Hey Gang! Welcome back to a night with Amblissity. I've been doing alot of different things lately. One of them being interviews. I always rock that shiz, but in reality it's what they can offer me at this point. So I have officially found something that might just fit my profile, finally. I'm not gonna say exactly what it is, because I respect HIPAA!    I'm not here to talk about that tonight. Tonight I'm here to talk about.... DRAMA and THE TRUTH! As always, but tonight I'm gonna switch it up. I'm gonna give a bit of a history lesson with it. It was my favorite subject in high school, I just played dumb most of the time. Most likely most of y'all know the quote, "You can't handle the truth." Well that's been happening alot lately. Some people aren't able to handle the truth. I mean the evidence could jump at them like a snake, but they wouldn't see it cause they blind af. I'm starting to think one day it's just gonna smack 'em in their face. Then they gonna be like damn, why couldn't I see that. 👌 It was there just waiting to explode. Sorry, not sorry. I mean all you have to do is just warn them, and then others try to get into your business. Like damn stay tf outta it. It's not your place to speak, when you got nothing to do with the damn situation. Grow the f*** up. Damn. On top that, nosy people... Imma bout to pop! I am lead to believe that countries need a little bit of city in them. Cause then they'd finally mind they own business. Its like that's what cell phones were made for. Social media 😂 Go stalk me there lmao.    Anyyywaaayyyssssss! So my rant is over for tonight. Now onto music, my FAVORITE thing in the world (atm). NF, now I know I've written about him before! But tonight it's different, cause he's featured in the song I'm blogging about. As you all know, I'm on Tiktok. The song that is master of my life right now, is, "Start Over by Flame ft. NF." I've been rewriting my story since after my accident, most of you who read my blog already know that. Now some of you new people wouldn't know that, unless you reading my blog. So NF came out with a song live at midnight. I waited there, and listened to it, called, "Time." Be sure to check it out cause it's amazing!    Back to the main song, Start Over. So this song I heard on Tiktok and I was like.... I have to check it out. As always, I'm glad I did! I remember the happy times in my life, but I also remember the worst. I just try my best to block out the worst and try to replace them with the better. After my accident, I finally went through a happier stage. I sat back one day, and thought to myself, "Why am I not this happy? What did I do with my life?" Yes, money helps you in life, but it doesn't make you happy. I tried to live that life, so I know what it's like to actually think money is the root of your happiness. Reality is, it's not. I hear all the time, YOLO! For some of you, y'all don't know what that means, but it means You Only Live Once. I have lived mine in misery. I lived in a car for 6 weeks, I've worked everyday from 18 till now. I'm 24 turning 25 in December and my entire 20s included working. Do you know how sad that sounds? I spent half a decade working tons of different jobs. I didn't get the chance to go off to college, cause my life was already complicated enough. I didn't want to keep moving forward. I wanted to gain a work addiction! Instead of an alcoholic addiction, a (real) drug addiction (yes prescribed pills being one of them), a gambling problem, or getting into something way worse than any of them put together. So work became my addiction, and I'm glad it was. I gained alot of experience, finding out what I like, what I don't like, who your truest friends are, and who the fake people are. In all of my experience. The people who are honest, who are truthful, and who can take the most shiz on their shoulders are the people I relate to the most. Yet, no matter who you are. I see everybodys' point of view. Until one day, you f*** that up.    When I got into my accident, it  made me realize, that I need to change my life, and I need to be the author! Reality hit me in that accident. Kinda like that movie on Netflix, #realityhigh. That movie is amazing. Also another movie on Netflix that is so good is..... Limitless! That movie is the shiznit! The beginning is great, middle is ehhh, but the ending is unbelievable! So #realityhigh is basically about a girl who is famous, and an unknown beautiful girl sorta takes her place. Then she tried to ruin her new reputation because she's jealous. Then everybody soon finds out the truth, and she goes back downhill. That's what happens when the truth is revealed, especially when you're stuck up, and believe everything is a fantasy. Kinda like playing a video game or watching anime.

    Talking about video games! I found out that people really do read my blog. Last blog I asked for people to tell me, PS4 or Xbox and why? Sooo I got alot of results, and my conclusion is I'm going to be getting the.... PS4. In my opinion, Xbox came out last, and they are just competition to make the PS4s better than the Xbox. Just like McDonald's vs Burger King. Everybody's got competition, to see who's better. Besides I like more control with my controller, that's where the PS4 comes in.     I believe, I have talked myself out for the night. Soo as always, check out the above songs. Try and find me 😎🤑🤞 I'm currently taking on #viewsvslikes, because of peeps on Tiktok. So find me, and add me. Then stalk me on social media 😂😂 Until next time, Here's to hoping 🤞! Signing off until next time, DJ Amblissity 😎🤑🤞

PS: I've been watching No Life Shaq on YouTube. If you like my blog, you are gonna LOVE his YouTube! One day I wanna be doing what he's doing, but I gotta work my way up to it. (Yay, more work😬) 

PSS: I know y'all wanna know where I live, but that ain't happenin'. I like my privacy 😁

(This picture is brought to you by Google and the movie A Few Good Men)

bottom of page