top of page

#HACKS

(Picture and Song brought to you by YouTube, reading brought to you by WIX)

    Hey Gang! WELCOME BACK TO ANOTHER NIGHT WITH AMBLISSITY! How are you guys feeling this Sunday night? I have been having an incredible weekend. I got to spend time with my best friend and I got to go to the beach! I had a great time! It's been so long since I've even had a good weekend, like this one. I've been meditating and I have been simply being me, which is the woman I was born to be.     Lately I've been thinking alot about TikTok and love. Plus I've finally been working 42 hours. I honestly want to just cry. I love my job. Over the past year I've been loving my jobs, because they have all taught me what a job really is about. The people in it, the job itself, and the bosses. When you keep in communication, it really helps. So I've been learning about all of that. What has really hit me recently is love, so let's start there today......      Love, love is a beautiful thing. Truly it is, but only if it's real. I've seen love in many forms, and they are all messed up unless it's true love. Sometimes people can be kind in a relationship and try to help another person see their world.      Sometimes it's easy, but sometimes it's hard.

   Lately I've been living my life day by day, and transferring my world amongst everybody else. If I give anybody a hug, it's rare. Because I'm just trying to show you that I'm comfortable with you. If I don't give you a hug, I'm scared of you. It's a part of my PTSD. So lately, I've been learning to sit back and relax, and sometimes jump in and have a good time once in a blue moon. I've always preferred to sit back and relax, but I never got the chance to do that. I was always the loaner, the person who got used in every way. Yet this person, I've had in my life for so many years has held me being back from who I'm truly meant to be.     Just yesterday I was thinking of the app Tiktok. Now I know alot of people diss on this app, but it really brings families together, and you get to see people's transformations from being in a relationship, and working on becoming a strong, independent person. I feel that if you are on TikTok or even know of the app and hardly use it. You are amazing, and keep up the amazing lives you all live. I love Tiktok, because just like any TV show, gameshow, movie, Netflix, etc. It brings people together, and so does music.    That's why I'm writing blogs and promoting music, because I really feel that everybody deserves variety. I know others don't like variety and that's okay, because you can listen to an artist and just listen and download that specific artist. I was born in the 90s, but I wasn't born in the dumb age. Now if you think this is specifically your generation thennnnn I don't know what to tell you, because I like all ages of people! It just depends on how your common sense is, most people I know don't really have common sense these days. Sure they got smarts, but really it's all about common sense.     So working my way back around, to the point of Love! Sorry my head just did a whole 360°, but that's my music choice. So for awhile, my love life hasn't been the greatest. Of all things I've been trying to do for years is to just have a plain old fashioned love life. No I'm not talking about a love life that is only about tv and electronics. I'm talking about a love life that is involved around wanting to go places, be happy, 50/50. Not a relationship where just one person is doing everything. Those relationships are the ones that end in D.I.V.O.R.C.E. A thing the next generation is learning everything about. It's hard at first, yeah. But it's better to be happy. If you ain't happy, it ain't worth it. At all. I've seen way to woman cry over an unhappy relationship, it there's so much mental abuse that you can't leave. Things like that are hard.

    As for my relationship, if I end up getting older, I'mma be making history. Cause I'm gonna have stories to tell my kids galore, all thanks to me prewriting my blogs, and posting them on Wix. Even if Wix goes away, I'll still have my prepared drafts. I've always learned to make backups, if the original goes away.     So anyways, I'd just rather it talk about my relationship per say, cause it's complicated. My heart belongs somewhere else, but unlike most, I've just learned to settle. See my heart use to belong to someone, but because Christmas is on its way, "I gave you my heart, but the very next day you threw it away. Except it wasn't days, it was years, but it is what it is. I'm gonna see how the end of the month goes and we will see how it goes.      One more thing before I get off here. On YouTube if I put.... 1.) #viewsvslikes 2.) #Amblissity. (Or) 3.) A comment 😎🤑🤞   Then that means I believe in you or I just love this song and watching the veiws, likes, and comments. Cause that's what important, other than the music video... Of course 😅     So my song today, is a your choice from Tiktok. As for me it's, "Skeeza by YP Dapharaoh". As always check out the above songs, and until next time, Here's to hoping 🤞. -Amblissity 😎 🤑🤞 P.S.: My song of the month is, "When I grow Up by NF." I just feel that he doesn't get as much appreciation as he should. His music is amazing.

bottom of page