top of page

Like the show? Story of My Life.

(2 pics in 1 today!) (Both pictures brought to you by Google! Blog provided by WIX ☺️)

    Hey Gang! Welcome back to another day in the blog world of Amblissity! So over the past couple days. I've been having alot to think about. I finally knows what it feels like to be completely alone. That feeling really sucks. Have you ever had the feeling where the weather just goes with your mood sometimes? Especially if you live in Pennsylvania, 'cause we got the 4 seasons of weather.    I've had every mixed emotion possible. I've been sad 😭. I've been confused 😅. I've been happy 😊, and most of all I've felt alone. Now I know I already said it, but it's in my list of emotions. I mean I lost myself completely, I feel like I need to find myself again. I've been talking to more people who are just like me. The way I would act or even helping me out, being my best friend.       Supporting me, when I need it most. Those people have been by my side Since Day 1, of whenever we met. Whether the were reading my social media, or even reading my blog. Either way they have been there, but when I needed people the most. Only 1 person answered my call. It made me feel, so alone and scared. My emotions drove through me that night, but it all happened so fast. But out of all those feelings I've had.... The only one I felt was happy and sad at the same exact time. I busted up laughing so hard, I ended up crying. I also got the feeling of getting payback. My payback isn't over, it's just beginning. Now you make think this is about you, and to be completely fair. I don't give a f***. I'm tired of feeling small! I'm tired of feeling like I'm nobody! I am somebody, and I deserve so much in the world to be happy! After everything I've been through. I don't wanna throw away my happiness. My thoughts stand, and my body is gonna start standing up with it. 

     Have you ever seen the movie Focus with Will Smith? I love this guy! I grew up watching him! Well this movie is amazing! I mean I'm a very observant person. I observe everything after my arm length. I hate matching energy sometimes, but recently I've learned that I have too. So with watching this movie; I realized that all actors who I grew up watching, cause I'm from the 90s.... They should all be on Netflix. I'd watch them all the time, considering I'm currently trying to get into acting. They helped me alot! Actors like Will Smith, Adam Sandler, Jim Carrey, Jennifer Aniston, Hilary Duff, Macaulay Culkin, The Rock a.k.a Dwayne Johnson, John Cena, Eddie Murphy, Howie Mandel, and most of all the famous Robin Williams (May he Rest in Peace ☮️). Some day I'd love to be in a movie with all of them.     Anyways.... At the moment I've been cleaning my place, all scrubbed, food stocked, and clothes all gone through. It took me about 6 1/2 hours to clean, 3 hours for groceries, and roughly 2 hours of singing and dancing in the car like an idiot. I got it all done within the day. I was happy, listening to happy music all day, then by night it's emo music. Long story short. My life is going to be amazing someday, and I hope that all the pain and agony was worth it. I'm changing and if you can't see that, then you need not to be here or in my life. 

     I love football, and I'm so glad that football season is here! Eagles is my team, and I'm not changing it. They one once, and I believe in them again. That's one thing, I'd love to do for a date. Go to a football game, it doesn't have to be professional, it could be something simple, because I know what having little to no money is like. I'm ready to settle. I know who I am! I just haven't been able to express myself freely, without being judged. Now I can finally do that.        So putting all of this aside for today. Dear Future Husband, if you love me, you won't judge me for who I am. Yet, you will judge me based on what I do. We like the same music... Great. A few movies/TV shows great. But what I look for in a relationship, is a good conversation.      If you can match my level of conversation. IDC what else we have in common, I'm willing to listen if you are too. All I want is support! You support me, I support you! I loved you once. I tried again and again to love you consistently. Yet, everytime you tore a little piece of my heart. I can't stand no more, I have broke. Ya know the kids little ryhme, Humpty Dumpty. I finally know the meaning. 

      Alright well, that is everything I have for you today. Today's song is  gonna be.... "Nah by 26 on 12." This song is so cool and laid back. The beat is amazing, and it's worth listening to in the car. For the younger ones, listen to any variety of music you like. Whatever mood you are in... I promise it'll help. 

For the people I know will read this blog, "Dollhouse, by Melanie Martinez". Thanks to someone I know that once told me about this song, and I was to blind to see. Well I finally see, and for that.... I'm sorry. Those are what I've been jamming out to this week. Also if you haven't, please check out Focus with Will Smith, A Thousand Words with Eddie Murphy, Netflix, and the above song(s) 😊 Until next time, Here's to hoping 🤞! -Amblissity 😎🤑🤞 My quote for the day: "I'm a horror kinda chick, because this world doesn't have happy endings. Unless you're living in a fairytale." -Amblissity 😎 🤑🤞 

bottom of page