top of page

Music is my life! #amblissity

(This picture is brought to you by Snapchat!) (Blog brought to you by WIX) (Music provided by YouTube) (Netflix)

   Hey Gang! Welcome back to another day in the blog world of Amblissity!!! I've been truly inspired by people around me. I finally feel like I'm being able to be myself in my own world! That's probably the best feeling in the world! I really hate to say that I've been crying and so much has been going on in my life. I just don't even know where to start 😭

   So people who have been in my world, over these past few days. Have been here inspiring me, to become a better person. Not only that, but I haven't been this happy in a longtime. That's new for me. So yesterday, I seen a negative person in my life. I made my decisions, and someone, somewhere inspired me to be the best person that I can be! While I've been laying back and enjoying the ride, along this life. I think it's finally time for the outside world to take me in. So this week, I don't have just one song. I have multiple!    I've had another story started but I don't want that story to end just yet, but I am closing my chapter. I'm tired of living like I'm scared, and I want to be more confident with myself. No matter how hard I try, I'm never going to be who I was. I am going to be one name, and that one name forever! Which is... The name I was given birth too. I'm tired of being scared. It's time for me to be who I am, and f*** whatever everybody else thinks of me. I guess that's why I agree with the Republicans 😂       Cause they just don't give a f***! Like I heard about this shooting in Texas. I mean it's been all over the news. Someone who could do something like that breaks my heart. I mean I can't even think about it.     As for me, over 6 1/2 years, I've been trying to pretend someone who I'm truly not. Yet, nobody wants to open their eyes. Cause it's revolved around money. It makes me cry. I've been so emotional over the past few weeks, and I've been looking for a best friend. Figuratively speaking. I don't want you to be here for me emotionally, but I also don't want you to be here physically. I want you to be here for me mentally, because that's the kind of abuse I've been living in for years! So from now on the only people I'm seeing from now on, is my family and the people at my job. If I see you, and you're friendly, great! If I don't see you, then you're not welcome in my world. CYS did enough stuff that I don't feel like I should get into. I just want to move on now that I've said my peace. "My therapist told me, don't bury my issues, but I'ma be honest, man I'm feeling great!" NF is one of many inspirations.     Real quick. Did you guys know that I love the original creators of classical music. Beethoven, Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus. They were my favorite growing up. Yes, I'm a 90s kid, but I grew up majority of 90s. I'm happy to be a 90s kid. But I'm a classic.      So coming back to the songs inspiring me. Let's do artists instead. You can pick the song. So we have Taylor Swift, Dua Lipa, Bebe Rexha, Rihanna, Halsey, Cardi B, Jennifer Lopez, Demi Lovato, Beyonce, and  Lizzo! These woman have inspired me. The whole step of the way these past 3 weeks. So go ahead and check them out, if you'd like. As for me my choice of song, is "Imagine by John Lennon."   Until next time, I'm searching for a new bestie who will be approved by me. Btw my Snapchat has already blown up, Briebrea202! I do amazing streaks 😂. Thank you guys for being fans!

   So this blog goes out to the people who have been in my life, and inspired me! This is your chapter. Also, before I head out. Shout out to two men who have been here for me through this whole thing, Jake from California and mystery man. I'd rather leave mystery man, a mystery. I'd rather not ruin this person. So other than that. I've been having a great week. Since I got to throw my past, out the door. Goodbye! I'm no longer giving anybody a second chance, no more! I gave people their options, they screwed it over for themselves 🤷‍♀️.     So as for the rest of you reading probably confused as hell right now 😂 I'm sorry I threw it out there. My song (s) for today is... "Woman Like Me, by Little Mix ft. Nicki Minaj. Also "Imagine by John Lennon."

     I wonder if anybody is calculating any of my ads. I run ads for YouTube, Tiktok, Twitter, All of the news channels and radio stations on Facebook. Plus Netflix, and other actors and artists. Like, if you guys would like for me to help you out, so that way I can get help too. I'd appreciate it! I could really use the help 😬       Also if you made it this far. I'm pretty impressed. As for everyone else who cut short. Mustn't be in for the truth.      So that's all I got for you guys today! Enjoy your day 😊 Check out everything I just advertised. If anybody I advertised for is interested my email is: djamblissity101@gmail.com. Until next time, Here's to hoping🤞 Signing off, for now. -DJ Amblissity 😎🤑🤞👥 P.S. If you a man, who loves football, and is good with hands (mechanic, carpenter, or all the above.), Loves a variety of music, and knows how to drive. Then you're my kinda guy and should email me. I'm old fashioned. I love dates where you come to the door, and take me to dinner. IN SEARCH OF A NEW BESTIE! 

bottom of page