top of page

Blue Eyed Dream 💙 Or Mr. History 📚

(Picture brought to you by Google, Music brought to you by YouTube!)

     Hey Gang! Welcome back to another night in the blog world of Amblissity! So I have this dream. Which y'all know about, but putting that aside. I have two choices in my life right now. Repeat my past, or look forward to my future. Yet, I'm stuck. I've officially been single for 2 1/2 months. Alot of women now a days, can't even say that 😂 It's funny, yet it's, "The Ugly Truth😂". When you tell people what they want to hear, how do you think their gonna respond? Unlike most people. The energy you give me, I'm gonna give right back. That's why I live in my world of music, because it just gets me. 

     Now if you want to live in my world too. Then you have to make sure you're listening to the choice of song by the artist I chose. That's the only way to live in my world. I feel like people, don't get me no matter how much I try to show that. Very few people get me, and it's those people that went through what I went through growing up. It really breaks my heart. So I came up with this saying, "I'd rather hear it from the horses mouth, then a goose's butt." Kids read this blog too 😂😅. 

    So I've been seeing this guy outside Rezk's and I thought to myself he's alright looking, but he had those bouquet of flowers. If men can be picky. Why can't women be picky too? So, I have a certain type just like everybody else. I'm not as easy, as some girls 😂😝 I'm a bit more difficult. I like playing games, so that way it's fun for everyone.      So, I had this sign, gigantic sign near Sheetz in town. That sign pointed me to City Hotel. Which, I'm planning on going to here probably next week. I mean, who knows. I heard good things. Like they got a pool table, a karoke machine, alcohol 😒 (which I refuse to touch😅), TV's, slot machines, and some nice employees. I mean if you're over 21, It's definitely the place for you. If you drink, I guess that's a bonus. I mean they got rooms 😂. Wow. I should really put 18+ in my blogs sometimes 😅 I mean most of the time it's family friendly. So what, if I slip a little for the adults.      Going back to the main story. My artist for the night is a really tough one to pick. Actually, I take that back. Avicii is my main pick tonight. My choice of song for this specific blog tonight is, "Wake Me Up". I'd rather keep dreaming, and smash out the rest of the world. Yet, blue eyed dream, and Mr. History both have my heart. 

      It feels like.... This is about to get real graphic. If you're a horror fan, you might be interested. So it feels like, someone took their hand shoved it into my chest, tore out my heart, and smeared the blood all over my face. Put bait hooks in it, and put it back. How am I supposed to feel after all of that? Not by one, but by multiple guys. Like seriously 😑.

      So shoot me a message, or Tiktok video of how you'd feel after that? I know I'm broken and tore. For every person reading this and gives me a Tiktok video of how they'd feel. I'll give them a special shout-out through video to gain them more followers! Help for help 😊.        So other than that, I'm back best friends with my best friend since 5th grade. Which I'm so happy about! So, now I officially can say I'm happy again. Now, just time for me to get a (my) man. Classy, old fashioned, and all the above. Minus lies, and judgement. Cause you might be a heart breaker, but sweety so am I. Two can play at that game 🤔😏.      As always check out the above artists. If you're in town and reading this, then you know what to do 😊 Not really my scene, but maybe others. Sooo, until next time, Here's to hoping 🤞 😊  Signing off, -DJ Amblissity 😎 🤑🤞👥 

bottom of page