top of page

A Simple Conversation 😬 vs the first date 🤔

     Hey Gang! Welcome back to another night in the blog world of Amblissity 😎🤑🤞. I've been having a great month with the people, I absolutely love! Today, I officially got a tattoo with my best friend since the 5th grade! We went to this place called Paragon, we really enjoyed ourselves. We got amazing horror tattoos. I'm eventually going back to get my Amblissity tattoo! So this one is a shout out to you guys!      This song goes out to my blue eyed dream tonight. The song I'm picking is, "Hurricane by Luke Combs!" As for my Mr.History, "Friends by Marshmello ft. Anne-Marie". I'm sorry but I don't want to write No more stories. I've lived enough over 24 years. I want to move on with my life. I want to be happy. I want to skip to the end of my chapter.      So my best friend's going to be getting married! I'm gonna need a date 😊 So if anybody wants to message me, or ask me to go with me 😅. I'd really like it. I need a guy to take with, cause it's my best friend's wedding. This would be the first step to friendship, hopefully relationship 😊.     Anyways, putting that stuff aside. I think that's all I really want to write about today, because once Friday hits, I'm going to be going live on TikTok! Not only to answer people's questions about Amblissity, but also to bring my blog to live 😁 I'll be going live at 10PM est. Be there or be square 😂 Just kidding! Seriously though. If you have a question for me, hit me with anything. I'll do my best to answer!      Leaving with all that to think about. As per usual, check out the above songs. Kids pick whatever song by Hannah Montana a.k.a Miley Cyrus! Until next time, Here's to hoping 🤞! -DJ Amblissity 😎 🤑🤞👥 

bottom of page