top of page

Mr. History📚 featuring Cannabis Festival🌿 💨

      Hey Gang! Welcome Back to another night in the blog world of Amblissity! So alot had been going on, but when isn't alot going on? So this past weekend.... I got to go to the Pennsylvania Cannabis Festival! I'm soooo glad I did! Not only did I have a great day! I had an AMAZING DATE... Bouquet of flowers, amazing dinner at my favorite place (Superior Diner in Emmaus!), then I had a walk at 2 beautiful parks, and lastly was the Cannabis Festival. The only thing I'd EVER put into my body, because it's worth living. Plus hippies are the best 🤘✌️. Peace is the best feeling in the world #shoutouttothenew70sshowreboot 

  That's why I'm always into my music, except when I'm around the people I can actually get along with. I have a tendency of scaring people away, especially if they don't think like me. I guess it's a blessing and a curse.       Putting that aside I met these awesome people. Singer Willy J Peso, DJ Coolbreeze, and pilotliferos. Yes, they are all on Instagram, and they are on YouTube! If you have me on Instagram, I'm sure you've seen the pictures! I had a great weekend! Since it's Sunday, I'd figured why not post about 04/20 on a better weekend. I knew I'd post about it. I just wasn't sure of when. Marijuana is becoming alot bigger than what it used to be. I think we all need to "Grow Up Already" (Book by Daniel Urban.) Also, I saw something super cool, that well you don't see very often. If you're interested to know what I'm talking about, go to Instagram and check out Kimtopian Kreations! She does an amazing job on her artwork.      While I'm on the roll of giving shout-outs! I'm gonna give out a few more! For example: there's this guy who's an absolute amazing artist, and his name is Gus Mauk, also I know she's really good too... Lynzi Smith! If you're definitely into art like me, you should check out Chelsey Dietzel. Once I make my life into a horror movie, I'd hire these people for it. The art on these people are amazing! If you're wondering how I know these people, it's cause I went to the same high school as them, unfortunately 😒. Longer story, but we aren't here for no more negativity! We are here for Positivity cause that's what marijuana is all about people!      Anyways coming back to the music part of this, Willy J Peso. I checked out his YouTube videos. Let me just say.... OMG! Like I've been searching for something new, and you definitely put a new pep in my step! Like damn! Something came up, so i wasn't able to make it to your concert. Because of that I'm very disappointed, that I didn't get to go. So instead, I'm going to give you one in return. He had quite the selection, so I ended up picking... All of them! I mean the last band, I ended up saying that for was Hollywood Undead. It's been that long. So my song choice today, is you decide!      Also as for my SnapChatters, All of my snaps are connect the dots, or find the word in the picture. I never send a picture of myself, unless it's when I'm wearing a good outfit for the day. Then I post that outfit on My Story. As for Facebook, I'm getting the news across Pennsylvania. YouTube I'm still posting my Viewsvslikes and as for the people driving/ walking past my window. I'm not going anywhere 😂 I really enjoy this area. Rezk's is my new favorite hangout spot, as is Sheetz. As for Sheetz though, I'm still only swinging in for a quick bite or for my daily water bottles. As for Netflix, YouTube, and making music. Keep going, not only can you make it. Don't stop believing. Reach for the Stars. All the positive thoughts, just let them flood in, because nobody deserves to feel like second best. They should feel first best!    Sooo heading out for tonight, because that's all I got! I know you all have been waiting for this, but Mr. History is in the lead 😂😅.     As always check out the above people. I promise they'll appreciate it, cause I know I will! Until next time, here's to hoping 🤞 Signing off, DJ Amblissity 😎 🤑🤞👥 

bottom of page