top of page

Goodbye forever "B"     HELLO "T"

     Hey Gang! Welcome back to another day in the blog world of Amblissity. As usual, it feels like so much has been going on in my life. Except after hanging out with one of my many besties, Eve. I realized a long time has passed, but it wasn't as much as I've actually been through. It's just work. I love my job, sometimes 😅. I applied to another job, in the same field. I'm not sure why, but something is keeping me here. I'll just roll with the punch lines. At the moment, my love life has been on hold. For my real life, I feel as though it's messy. It just needs a cleanup. It all needs janitorial work. I've been listening to NF and I'm finally back into Tiktok! Not to the extent that I'd like to be. I just need to give my major shout-outs! Which will be around the holidays! I've been noticing alot of families, advertisements, AGT, Famous people, not so famous people, and people who are tired of bullying, and are so ready for the no drama act! I know I'm ready for it, and that's why I joined Tiktok. Now....      ...LET'S TALK ABOUT 2020! It's about to be a new Decade, a new era! I wanted to have a love life headed into 2020, but as far as I'm aware. The only true people I have in my life are 8 maybe 9 people at most. Which isn't alot, but that's just fine. My Amblissity Blog is basically my script. As I had said, and I'm gonna keep saying, "My life is a movie, Don't ever let it end."       I've been waiting to write about Nickelback! Today, this blog goes out to them. I've come across so many people who hate Nickelback. They like certain songs, but they hate the band. Now you see, I dislike people who say that. You don't hate the band, if you like their songs. I mean sure the concerts may suck, but the songs are brilliant. They made tons of albums, even through all the hate. My favorite band is Nickelback, due to the fact that they've made some great music. When I was in high school, there were only certain subjects I liked each year. I loved history, and geography. I also loved my 9th grade English class, especially when PSSA came around, and we got to practice. On top of all that, I also enjoyed Chrous and Band. I felt as though they were my only favorite things, because I did them every year. So in 8th grade, when I came out about my dirty little secret, nobody believed me. That was when my life officially ended and it turned straight to hell.        My "T" life ended in 6th grade. My "B" life started from 7th and lasted until I turned 22. I felt as though I was stuck. As I had mentioned before, I was in a car accident in January 2016. It's life my life kept going, but my brain was like, "What the hell are you doing?" That's when I was introduced to a whole new experience, that everyone is waiting for. After that, my "B" life continued in body form, while my "T" life continued in my brain. I went back to my area, then slowly realized my problem, but then I felt bad. Then I realized, it really wasn't me, it was them! So I had to make somebody realize something. Then bam, it was like I was in my car accident happened all over again. But this time, I woke up to real reality. It's like my "B" body caught up to my "T" brain, and said... "Hey wake up, you were living a fake reality, Now it's time to live in real reality. Real reality." In which I've been doing my best to maintain, but I just feel as though I'm stuck still. I feel like I can't keep moving forward, because I feel as though, there's no reassurance. I mean I hear myself loud and clear. It's time to move on from the past, I just need others to let it go. I want to move on with my brain, and my body can too. So all winter, I'm gonna start walking. I'm gonna walk, lose weight, and do my best to get my life started. Fresh, off the slate. Like cleaning a cutting board, after just cutting up the chicken. That's how clean I want my slate to be. Like a brand new house, a brand new life. I don't ever want to think about "B" again. I'm tired of hearing that name. Way over it! Sooooo it's time! 2020!!!! Let's get this started!

       Whelp, that's all I have to say about that. I've really been in the mood for Pizza Hut from Altoona, PA. I just can't seem to find a reason to go. I also went midnight bowling, and man was that so much fun! I'm so glad I got to listen to, Truth Hurts by Lizzo. Had a great time! It's weird that my best friend asked me about my biological brother. It's funny, cause I haven't thought about him, or seen him since he was just a baby. Hmm oh well. It just must have been a dream.       Well, as always check out, Nickelback (18+). As for the kids, it's Halloween! Tim Burton (My favorite Filmmaker/animation person) are the films to be watching this month! Make sure to layer up, and enjoy as much candy as your parents allow. Netflix. I'm still watching, they have some great shows, as does YouTube. I'm interested in AppleTV, but I just would love a subscription. Also, please visit your local library. Their hours are getting cut. Did you know that you can save lots of money just renting out a book. Let's go back Matilda style. I mean even if you don't read physical books. You can still go in and use the computers, play with puzzles. That's where my family used to always spend the most time. We always got along. Well that, and parks ☺️.       So until next time, if you have yet to find my email: djamblissity101@gmail.com I also made one in 5th grade that I still use, which is mycenalover1@gmail.com      Don't laugh at me, John Cena does alot for Wrestling and movies, and he still gets hate. I mean he even helps with donations and such. He's a huge helper in this world. I'm starting to believe that people who get most hate in this world, are the best. Due to the fact that, people are just freaking jealous 😂 As for me, I am a very jealous person. For no reason whatsoever....       Okay that's the end of my rant. As always check out the above Artist, Wix, TikTok, Netflix, Snapchat, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google, Google Play, Emails, local library, and Job for the month 😅 Until next time, Here's to hoping 🤞 - DJ Amblissity 😎 🤑 🤞👥 P.S. Last blog I gave recognition to people. I also forgot to mention, Jojo Romney. (Yes like the US Senator Romney.) P.S.S. I've had an Intel look into 17 jobs, so I know how employees should be treated.  

bottom of page